1 Step Closer

Today I can cross out one more thing on my "life and death to-do-list before going to London": högskoleprovet! I am done, done, DONE with that dumb test.  Total test duration was like 7 hours, and near the end of those hours I stopped caring about doing well, and all that was going on in my brain cells (besides the pounding headache) was to GET IT DONE AND GO HOME AND SLEEP.

At the test centre I met a former girl who used to take a class with me in high school. She has exactly the same plans as I do regarding London (only difference is she's going with a friend). It was really exciting to exchange ideas and thoughts with her! I'm now more motivated than ever to go to London! Now that remains is getting all the necessary documents and papers, meeting some friends, doing a mock interview for potential med-school interviews, and then I am OFF! Wheyhey!

Don't really know what the point of this post was, except to declare that I am 1 step closer to getting to London, and that thought makes me happy and excited (and nervous, and scared, and doubtful...!).


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0