Do we have to go separate ways?

I miss the way you cup my face in your hand and stroke my cheeks softly with your fingers. I miss the way you chuckle gently at something stupid I say just before we kiss. I miss how comfortable I feel in your company to almost entirely be myself around you. I miss hearing your laugh that brightens my day. I miss the immense feeling of security you give me when we lay side-by-side in bed. I miss smoking cigars with you. I miss strolling through the streets and getting lost with you. I miss the feeling I get, that everything will be okay, when you wrap your your arms around me tightly. I miss looking into your face, into the soul that contains so much grief, pain, fear and anger.

Please, come back. I miss you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0