F-R-I-E-N-D-S

Yesterday I met a couple of friends for dinner. That was the last time I would meet them before moving to London. After leaving the dinner, I felt happy, because I realised how great they are. On the tube, I started thinking about my friends in general, and I realised I've been really lucky to have met the people and become friends with the people that are now my friends. You guys are decent, respectable, and good people (and fun and crazy :D), and it gives me such a warm feeling to think about all of you. A big MUAH to you all!


So no one told you life was going to be this way.
Your job's a joke, you're broke, you're love life's DOA.
It's like you're always stuck in second gear,
Well, it hasn't been your day, your week, your month, or even your year.

But, I'll be there for you, when the rain starts to pour.
I'll be there for you, like I've been there before.
I'll be there for you, cause you're there for me too.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Julio ^^

MUAH på dig med hihi ^^ btw varför kan du inte fortsätta på din zippisarea? :P jag gillade fan den xD

2009-11-06 @ 01:26:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0