LondonlondonlondonlondonAAAAHHHH

This is it, I'm really going. Tomorrow, in less than 12 hours, I will be in London, without a home and without a job. I'll be starting from square one. What do I feel now? Hmm, lemme try to identify some emotions: excitement, nervosity, terror, fear, anxiety, uncertainty.. Urgh, most of that are negative feelings! Ok, how about this, I will try to feel more optimistic and confident, and not think about those negative feelings.

Will this move to London be a right step or a completely stupid and reckless and faulty step?

There's so much more I want to write down, so many thoughts swimming around in my mind now, but I need to go sleep, because I need to be up in less than 5 hours!! If I can't fall asleep, I'll come back and write them.

THUMBS UP


Kommentarer
Postat av: Julio ^^

heeeej!! ^^ hur är det i london?? :D hoppas allt är bra med dig! :):) har du hunnit göra nåt kul ännu? ^^ tack för ditt sms btw :) och sorry att jag inte har svarat... har du tillgång till internet nu? har du ens en egen dator? O.o annars kommer det ju bli tufft sen när du flyttar till vandrarhemmet :P när kommer du till sverige igen? :o :P haha lite tidigt att fråga kanske, men saknar dig lite redan </3 vi hörs snart.. ha det bra, bai bai ^^ <3

2009-11-06 @ 01:22:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0