Quirky London Details #1

London is one of those places where you just HAVE to bring your camera with you everywhere you go. That is the ultimate lesson I have learned from my stay here so far. Otherwise you are guaranteed to end up slapping your forehead, and regretting to hell the fact that you didn't spend that extra 5 seconds to take your shoes off and walk into the room again to reach out for your camera. The reason being that there are so many weird and funny and quirky details about London that are just cool and awesome and completely random. So I've decided to take my camera with me everywhere I go, and capture these quirky details I witness.

I'm going to start uploading pictures, and today I will begin my Quirky London Details Series with a photo of some rubbish bins in the middle of central London that were painted as a herd of cattle!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0