3 Adjectives

Today I went out for ice-cream in the warm (but not very sunny) weather with a friend. I took her to the Italian place I got ice-cream with the BF a few weeks ago. Last time, he and I ate our ice-creams inside while it was pouring outside, and I vowed I would have ice-cream in the sun one day. I half-fulfiled my promise this time, although the sunshine was a bit hazy, and no bright blue sky was visible. So, this means I have an excuse to go back to that place and get ice-cream again when there is no cloud at all and the sun is shining like mad!

Anyway, this post wasn't supposed to be about ice-cream at all. Today, my friend asked me a really simple question: to describe myself with 3 adjectives. However, I found it really difficult to think of 3! The only one I thought of, which she totally agreed with, was weird. Even after we parted, I continued to contemplate. I mean there are a lot of adjectives that I could use to describe myself, like funny, nice, or whatever, but those feel so unpersonal, and are applicable to most people. They are not spot-on Yiteng attributes.

I've been thinking about stubborn and prideful. Maybe determined as well. I don't know. I have to keep on thinking. It's funny how it's so hard to describe oneself with a mere 3 adjectives, isn't it? Try it yourselves!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0