Magic sun spell

London has been practically entirely sunny for more than 2 weeks. No, that was not a joke. I can't believe it either, and I am so god damn pleased and grateful. It's like someone has cast an eternal sun spell over London. I love that someone to death!

All this sun and magic has driven me to parks and green areas every single day. These areas are occupied by children running around screaming like mad, mothers with push-chairs, joggers jogging their muscular asses off, and a significant amount of lovers strolling around aimlessly hand in hand. I snapped a few shots of these people illegally.








I hope hope hope this sun spell stays for another 20000 weeks!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0