Short VS Long

Yep, I chopped off my long ponytail on one of my very last days in China! I told the hairdresser to cut it short, and whatever style he thinks would suit me. He was really serious when he asked me whether I was 10000% SURE about cutting my tail, and I was like YEHA, just do it!



Staring at the photo above makes me miss being able to do different hairstyles to my hair (even though I only ever bothered with quick and messy ponytails...!).


I'm still not very used to the shortness yet. Sometimes I run my hand through my hair and it feels like there's a bunch of hair missing. I also keep on pouring too much shampoo every time I wash my hair!

Conclusion #1: I prefer long hair!
Conclusion #2: I like bangs.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0