Quirky London Details #9

Ok, another detail not taken in London, but who cares, it's quirky, and that's all that matters! In the airport in Stockholm I bumped into these apples that have "Merry Christmas" on them! I have no idea how they put that on the apple, but it seems to be a part of the apple, as I couldn't rub it off no matter how hard I tried! My ultimate task until Christmas 2010: figure out a way to put "Merry Christmas" on apples so that it can't be rubbed off.



Although on the other hand, it does give customers a clue about how old the apples must be. They must have been sold before Christmas, so they've been on the shelf for at least 10 days, yuck!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0