Some recent photos

I have a small collection of photos that I've been meaning to upload for a few days now but never got around to doing it. Tonight it shall be done. My boyfriend is a great cook, and he made me one of his yummy omelettes the other day, which I usually eat without any hesitation whatsoever, because it always looks too good not to eat. However, I hesitated for a while before eating this one, because I couldn't bear the thought of destroying that lovely grin!



In Cambridge I found a shop selling cool stuff, and found this awesome wine glass sitting on a little van! The only downside of having such a glass is that it can easily roll off the table with a soft push and cause a waste of alcohol, because the wheels are practically fritionless.



In Chinatown yesterday, my boyfriend and I came across one of the funniest t-shirt prints I've seen:



We were in Chinatwon to go to the Queen's Theatre to see a musical called Les Miserables! I was very impressed by the musical and it was such a mighty and cool (but unfortunately un-cheap) experience!





Oh, and below is the only photo I took from Cambridge, the wooden door I mentioned:


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mr Cozypants

Hahaha, that shirt is seriously hilarious!! Made me laugh :) Fan of wine?

2010-01-28 @ 12:51:13
Postat av: Anonym

btw så ere en les miserables-låt som den där tanten susan boyle sjunger! :O

2010-02-14 @ 17:20:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0