When I become filthy rich...

...I will spend all my money on totally life-essential stuff. Such as awesome bulldozer cutlery, which is life-essential because this means I will never leave leftover food on my plate and feel guilty about it.



A phone is completely necessary to have in life right? So I'd get this cheeseburger phone to stay in touch with the world.



Who doesn't need a shelf in their home? A shelf in the shape of a ECG will serve two purposes 1) contain books and 2) remind us of our heart health!



And if I get cold and thirsty, I will need to consume lots of tea to stay warm and hydrated. What tea would taste better than clothes hanger tea?!



Listening to music is life-essential, and so is listening to music through lovely earphone speakers.



Why do people design these super awesome things?! It just gives us a pressure to earn more money!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0