Next 10 years to do list

I found these lists that were written on my birthday a month ago. Everyone (including myself) had to write a list of what I would do before my next 10 birthdays, i.e. before 30 (so old!!). Here's the list I wrote for myself:

THE LIST:
1. Grow 10 cms
2. Open a cafe
3. Do NOT get kids
4. Become a surgeon
5. Travel the world
6. Work for MSF (Doctors Without Borders)
7. Learn to cook
8. Learn to like alcohol
9. Convince people Hogwarts may exist and attempt to find it
10. Marry someone rich and puchase houses around the world

Pretty do-able eh? Ehehehe.

My friends actually had pretty similar lists, which means they know me rather well, which is nice! Below are the additional things they think I should do within the next 10 years:

- Get married in Vegas while being drunk
- Have a kid, out of accident (condom didn't work)
- Climb Mount Everest
- Dance in the carneval of Rio de Janeiro
- Dye my hair blonde
- Run a marathon
- Sky-dive
- Get a chimpanzee (instead of a kid)
- Colour my room in rainbow colours
- Hike from Sweden to Spain
- Cut open a real heart on a living patient
- Perform a brain surgery
- Sea-diving
- Work in a primary school in Africa
- Open an ice-cream shop in China
- Cook everything in a cookbook
- Write a book
- Dissect every organ in a human body
- Take the train from Russia to China (Trans-siberian Railroad)
- Create a new brownie recipe and revolutionize the world


Lots of things to do in so little time, better get going then! Byeeeee!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0