Last few days

I have some more nice photos to display!

Camden Market in northern London sells a lot of cool stuff. Besides a pair of awesome plastic ice-cream earrings, I also got this candle for BF (the earrings were for me though, not BF). It's painted on top, and when you burn the candle, the paint actually stays. Somehow the layer of paint doesn't blend in with the underlying layer of wax, super cool! The candle has been burning for an hour in the photo. That monkey doesn't represent me, only what its saying...!


BF is about to sit his physics exams (urgh, the horror, I don't know how he survives pure physics). Well, actually, he barely survives the revision. Yesterday, I caught him lying on his stomach revising, and I asked him what the hell he was lying on the floor for out of all positions and places he could revise. And he said the hard floor kept him awake. Hahaha, I felt so sorry for him.


And just a last little salad mustache, ehehe :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0