Quotes of the Day #7

More lovely quotes!

I wouldn’t want you to leave this world prematurely because our present circumstances never predict our future.
- Someone said that to some suicidal person

Acceptance and appreciation is the only way forward, because feeling sorry for yourself will take you nowhere.
- Found this on another person's blog, wise words.

You crossed the finish line.
Won the race but lost your mind.
Was it worth it after all?


This one is my new favourite, hehehe:
If you're lonely when you're alone, you're in bad company.

P.S. I found the most lovely residential place in London last week, in Notting Hill! I LOVE the colours, I want my future house to be either yellow, pinkish red or green, like the shades in the photo, but much brighter!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0