Quotes and random thoughts

The other day, I saw this quote inscribed on someone's front door, and I really loved it: Do what you like and like what you do.

I found a saved file on my USB earlier with a list of random thoughts I had saved from a website a while ago. Here're some of the funnier ones:
- Are the children who act in rated R movies allowed to see them?
- Who was the first person to say "See that chicken over there? I'm going to eat the first thing that comes out of its butt"?
- Why do we wash behind our ears? Who really looks there?
- If a missing person sees their picture on a milk carton that offers a reward, would they get the money?
- If scientists were ever going to figure out how to travel through time, wouldn't we now be seeing people from the future?
- Since bread is square, why is sandwich meat round?

Hihi, there are some more, but I'll post them some other time!

P.S. I just arrived in London again this afternoon. My friend called me a globetrotter, I guess he does make some sense eh, I do get around quite a lot. I'm currently back in my BF's flat, alone. He's not back from Hong Kong yet, so I will be here without him until I go to Liverpool and move into my Uni halls (on Saturday). Anyone wanna come here and keep me company until then? :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0